This page includes information on our upcoming VIRTUAL EVENTS.  This page will be updated frequently as more virtual dates are added.

1. Create account (if you do not already have one)
2. Log into HC online system with new account
3. Type in INDEPENDENT in studio name
4. Continue through registration, check out and pay by credit card
You can register and pay online HERE.

Hollywood Connection Virtual Event will include five classes in different styles, performances by the HC Faculty and a few surprises too!  Stay strong and dance with us virtually!  We are in this together.

EVENT DATE: Saturday, October 24th, 2020

TIME: (Based on your timezone)

9am-1pm PST

11am-3pm CST

12pm-4pm EST

CONVENTION/WORKSHOP AGE GROUPS   VIRTUAL
ONE DAY
Beginning/Intermediate
Recommended 11yrs and under or Dancers with 2-3 years of training.
$79
Intermediate/Advanced
Recommended for 12yrs and up or dancers with 4+ years of training.
$79
  • Registration opens October 10th
  • Registrations are non-refundable.
  • Online registration is closed 24 hours prior to the event.
  • Once payment is received, dancers will be emailed a receipt, confirmation and welcome letter that includes user name and password to access the event.
  • One user name and password per person allowed. Multiple persons will not be allowed to access the event under the same user name and password.
  • ALL PARTICIPANTS MUST SIGN A RELEASE FORM.  Click here for the online release form.
Our Events

​ January 15-17, 2021

January 22-24, 2021

January 29-31, 2021

​February 5-7, 2021

February 12-14, 2021

February 19-21, 2021

​ February 26-28, 2021

March 5-7, 2021

March 12-14, 2021

March 19-21, 2021

March 26-28, 2021

April 9-11, 2021

April 16-18, 2021

June 27-July 3, 2021

TBD